Select Page

WEBINAR: NO CODE test automation for your End to End

Dynamics 365 processes

Please enter your details to register for our webinar on 28 November at 3pm GMT, 10am EST, 7am PST.

NOTE: If you are based in USA, we have another date for this webinar 9 December at 5pm GMT, 12pm EST, 9am PST – register here

Please complete the form below to register for this webinar (an email confirmation with the details will be sent shortly after): 

    Your Email (required)

    Your Company (required)

    Your Name (required)

    Microsoft Dynamics Partner?

    In 30 mins we will show you how to easily automate end-to-end testing for Dynamics 365 CE and CDS with North52’s TestShield.

    You can save significant time and cost by quickly building repeatable tests that cover synchronous (plugin’s, real-time workflows, business rules) and asynchronous processes (Microsoft Flow, plugins, background workflows), API availability, and configuration data validation.

    With TestShield it is easy to create test data, build your tests and schedule automated test runs, even integrating it into your DevOps pipeline.

    View the meeting time in your location